Enniskerry FC Closing of SoccerFest 2020 & Annual Club Awards

We hope all the players who participated in the EFC SoccerFest enjoyed the few days of football.
We also wanted to say a big thank you to all the volunteers who supported the event. As usual the club members showed their community spirit by willingly supporting the event.

Congratulations also to all those who won Club Awards:

Young Players of the Year – Senan Kelly and Niamh Redmond

Players of the Year – Alan King Memorial – Sam McMullin and Charlotte Pelz

Members of the Year – Mick Nugent Memorial – Corin O’Leary and Stacey Corpuz

People of the Year – Patsy Carr Memorial – Dee Browne and Don Clarke